Sephora by OPI – Caliente Coral – Swatch/Review

Coral Caliente OPI

Hi,

So, this nail polish I bought ages ago, when I was in NY, so about two and a half years ago. On a whim I picked this colour out of the very large selection they had in Sephora. This colour is called Caliente Coral and is Muy Bien in my opinion. :)

 

 

 

Sup?

Swatch Coral CalienteThis polish is a bright and beautiful orange color. I think it really soothes my skin color and kind of makes me look like I have a tan. So I think this is a perfect summer color.

If you pair this with Mac’s Lady Danger, you’ll be a knock-out.

What I think is great about this polish, is that it dries really fast. So very convenient when I’m in a hurry. It can chip if you don’t put an top coat over it, so that is something to consider when buying.

 

Price: $ 9,50

Thanks for reading,

X, Evelien

3 thoughts on “Sephora by OPI – Caliente Coral – Swatch/Review

Leave a Reply

